Management Committee

Phil Bakken

Chief of Staff/Corporation Secretary
University of Nebraska

Leah Barrett

Northeast Community College
Representing Nebraska’s Community Colleges

Jodi Kupper

Vice Chancellor for Academic Planning and Partnerships
Nebraska State College System

Kristin Yates

Information Systems Officer
Nebraska Department of Education

The NSWERS Management Council serves as the operational board of NSWERS and includes representatives from NSWERS’ four partner entities. The Management Council works closely with the Executive Director throughout the year.